Community Managed Micro Insurance

Andhra Pradesh
District wise Scholarship Sanctioned Report- AABY 2011-12
District NameTotal ScholarshipsMandal wise CountVO wise Count Excel Format
Anantapur15701112314578 Click Here
Chittoor14772143213340 Click Here
East Godavari14095295011145 Click Here
Guntur23320371219608 Click Here
Krishna22959247220487 Click Here
Kurnool12856126911587 Click Here
Prakasam15144304412100 Click Here
S.P.S Nellore1195330688885 Click Here
Srikakulam18494217616318 Click Here
Visakhapatnam1136516729693 Click Here
Vizianagaram80517817270 Click Here
West Godavari29328387025458 Click Here
Y.S.R(Kadapa)1127319249349 Click Here
This site is best viewed with a monitor resolution of 1024 X 768 or higher using the FireFox Browser