Community Managed Micro Insurance

Andhra Pradesh
District Wise Scholarships Rejected details(AABY)-2012-13 
Name of the DistrictTotal StudentsUpdated StudentsBalance StudentsDownload Scholarship
Srikakulam27971811986 Click Here
Vizianagaram2442240932 Click Here
Visakhapatnam20121752260 Click Here
East Godavari27412149592 Click Here
West Godavari51274467660 Click Here
Krishna31642582579 Click Here
Guntur44394307131 Click Here
Prakasam33852511873 Click Here
S.P.S Nellore250925018 Click Here
Chittoor25471686861 Click Here
Y.S.R(Kadapa)17521573179 Click Here
Anantapur311416481466 Click Here
Kurnool29622049912 Click Here
This site is best viewed with a monitor resolution of 1024 X 768 or higher using the FireFox Browser