Community Managed Micro Insurance

Andhra Pradesh
 Contact Details of Call Centers
Sl.No.Name of the DistrictCall Center Phone NumberName of the Computer OperatorComputer Operator Email AddressName of the Anchor PersonAnchor Person Phone No.Anchor Person Email Address
01Srikakulam08942279748M.Santhisreeijbpsklm08@gmail.comY. Dhanalakshmi8008803904dhanalakshmiyeluru@gmail.com
02Vizianagaram9701115588G.RAMADEVIcallcentrevzm@gmail.comS. Aruna Kumari8008201356callcentrevzm@gmail.com
03Visakhapatnam9989501745K.Rama Lakshmicallcentre.vsp@gmail.comG.Sai ramesh9866074076Sairamesh1774@gmail.com
04East Godavari08843207080K.Pavankumarabhaya.eg@gmail.comRamachandrara.G9866552615abhaya.eg@gmail.com
05West Godavari08812222583M.Chamundeswariwgcallcenter@gmail.comM.Yesyrathnam9949778256srkampati@gmail.com
06Krishna08662412822N.Indiradeviijbpkrishna@yahoo.comU.Sreenivasareddy9573290459usreenivasareddy@gmail.com
07Guntur08632241326SK. Bashidaaabyguntur@yahoo.comP.Eswari Devi9959223527gunturcallcentre@gmail.com
08Prakasam08592280598K KIRAN KUMARkaravadikirankumar@gmail.comMr Chinna Veeraiah9177404641pkmzs_aaby@yahoo.co.in
09Nellore08612304119v Nagalakshmicallcenternellore@gmail.comT. sakunthala 9704501091callcenternellore@gmail.com
10Chittoor08572242421Sandhya,Kumari PSchittoorcallcenter@gmail.comA .Prasad9000017631atukuruprasad@gmail.com
11Kadapa9701789687Mani Kumarizillasamakyaysr@gmail.comK Narsimhulu8008303202narasimhakasigari@gmail.com
12Anantapur08554278275T.Saraswathi/P.Nagamanipzs_atp@yahoo.comT.Subhadramma9949098253subhadraapm@gmail.com
13Kurnool08518289222B.Gopalgopaltejasree@gmail.comM. Gurapaddu9866550953zskurnool@gmail.com
This site is best viewed with a monitor resolution of 1024 X 768 or higher using the FireFox Browser