Community Managed Micro Insurance

Andhra Pradesh
Member Name Wise SHG Members (15-16) Data Entry Report
member NameUpdated
ANNAPURANA DevarabadraEligible
ARUNAKUMARI NagaliEligible
ESWARI JalumuruEligible
JYTOHI MamidiEligible
Parvathi MallarpuEligible
RAJESWARI KurmapuEligible
SRIDEVI GunnaEligible
SYAMALA MamidiEligible
VASANTA KurmapuEligible
YAMUNA MallarpuEligible
This site is best viewed with a monitor resolution of 1024 X 768 or higher using the FireFox Browser