Community Managed Micro Insurance

Andhra Pradesh
Member Name Wise SHG Members (15-16) Data Entry Report
member NameUpdated
Arji SatyavathiIneligible
Behara LalliIneligible
Behara RajeswariIneligible
Das SarosaIneligible
Nowri ManjuIneligible
Reetha KondalaEligible
Rusuva BharathiIneligible
Rusuva SaraswathiIneligible
Sattu GowriIneligible
This site is best viewed with a monitor resolution of 1024 X 768 or higher using the FireFox Browser